Contact Us

Pima Association of Governments
1 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 401
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 792-1093

Send a message

Leadership Team

Farhad Moghimi – Executive Director
Dave Atler – Deputy Director
Roy Cuaron – Finance Director
Sheila Storm – Communications Director
Jazmín Saavedra – Human Resources Director
Jamie Brown – Strategic Planning, Programming and Policy Director
Jeanette DeRenne – Transportation Planning Director
Rick Ellis – Transportation Services Director
Mary Carter – Partnerships & Development Director

Media Contact

Sheila Storm, APR
Communications Director
Pima Association of Governments
Regional Transportation Authority
Phone: (520) 495-1451
Email: Sheila Storm

Regional Connections

Summer 2024 Newsletter

A logo for 2055 RMAP with the slogan: "Shape your transportation future."
Read More